Atom Dev evaluation List - Top 20

Posted by WMHA Admin. on Sep 15 2019 at 03:08PM PDT

If your name is not listed, please come to the Atom house practices starting Tuesday Sept 17 at 4:45pm.

The following players (listed in alphabetical order) will be continuing on with the evaluation process :

Bennett Dyson
Delorme Cole
Foster Cole
Gagnon Elliot
Killick Koston
Kilpatrick Vaughn
Labrie Brooklynn
Lang Greyson
Leboe Preston
Lewis Austin
Marcinkoski Jonah
McConkey Jake
McWhirter Daine
McWhirter Mason
Millan Kaius
Misfeldt Tanner
Nguyen Kian
Ouillett Charles
Samms Easton
Ulliac Noah
Atherton Ryder


There are no comments for this announcement.